LIVE TELESEMINAR: VoiceOverClub.com Presents...
"How To Get Started (and Make Money)
Doing Voice Overs in 2016!"

Saturday, Sept. 3rd

9am Pacific / 11am Central / 12pm Eastern
This LIVE Event Starts In...
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Terry Daniel

Professional Voice Actor and Voice Over Coach. Terry is Co-Founder of Voice Over Club.

Donovan Kovar

Co-Founder of Voice Over Club and Your Host for this Event.
What You Will Learn...
  • Voice Overs in the 21st Century: Discover how the internet has changed everything for voice actors!
  • The ONE Secret to Getting Paid More: Knowledge is Power, and knowing this one trick will help ensure you get paid what you are worth.
  • Marketing Techniques for Getting More Gigs: Auditions = Gigs. We'll explain the process to getting more opportunities to audition for voice over work.
  • Answers to ALL of your Questions:¬†We'll answer all of your specific questions about getting started (and making money) in the voice over business!
ATTENTION: LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE - ONLY 100 SEATS!
Due to the advanced nature of this FREE live event - our virtual classroom is filling up fast!
Make sure you register now to avoid missing out on this one-of-a-kind voice over training.
Copyright 2016. VoiceOverClub.com All Rights Reserved.